After a bath and a good long brushing [My Teacup Story / Teacup Puppies for Sale] 40%

I decided for a photo shoot let everyone know how my pups are doing.

After a warm bubbly bath or what I call washing.

I gave him a good long brushing as well. Ace loves brushing and he is still when I do this. Making my life easier.

This picture is when I’m about 80% finished with brushing.

Ace was disappointed that I stopped brushing when I took a picture of him.

What I enjoy about dog breed Maltese is that their white fur is beautiful

I’ll upload the pictures in his profile 

Leave a Reply

