Ace Modeling [My Teacup Story / Teacup Puppies for Sale] 40%

Ace and I was ready for photo shoot.

I think….

Ace seemed tired and laid down fat on his stomach, I guess it’s from the long brushing.

It’s been few months and Ace’s fur becoming closer to full coat. When I start brushing it takes time.

For those who don’t know what ‘full coat’ is here’s an example:

Isn’t it a beauty. This is why there are Maltese fans.

Anyways….

Ace is tired and fat on his stomach

Still not moving

Ace’s eyes are telling me, “Just a few minutes, Pretty Please?”

Who can fight those doggy eyes. I let him rest as I give few more shoots

I’ve noticed his long legs I didn’t know he had such long legs. All bundle up in his coat.

So pretty~

Ace is up for adoption: visit his profile here

Leave a Reply

